Our Club

Rotary is a service organization of business and professional leaders united worldwide and locally who provide humanitarian service, promote high ethical standards in all vocations, and help build goodwill and peace around the world.  There are approximately 1.2 million Rotarians in 160 countries, comprising more than 30,000 Rotary Clubs.

The Rotary Club of Waynesboro meets every Thursday from 12:00 p.m. to 1:00 p.m. at the Waynesboro Country Club.  Each meeting involves a business lunch, providing our members a chance to network with one-another, and is followed by a presentation by a different speaker selected from our community each week.

The Rotary Club of Waynesboro is in District 7570 of Rotary International.

BECOMING A ROTARIAN

We are always looking for energetic and committed professionals to join our organization. We do have membership guidelines and a sponsorship that is outlined in our bi-laws. If you'd like to be considered for membership, please fill out the form and our membership committee will contact you to review the process and tell you more about our club.

Name *
Name

Member Access to Our Club's Data Base

Meeting Address:
1117 Meadowbrook Road, Waynesboro, Virginia 22980,

Meeting Directions:
I64 to exit 94 – take 340 north to Northgate Ave. turn right and go to Meadowbrook Rd. take a right 1/4th mile on right.

Club Phone Number:
540-942-5896

Club Email:
maeverly@ntelos.net

Club’s Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 901, Waynesboro, VA   22980

Charter Date:
20-Jan-25

our Board

David Balser
President
dbalser1960@gmail.com

Thea Jordan
Immediate Past President
tjdiva_504@hotmail.com

Lowrie Tucker
President-Elect
lowrie@conservationservicesinc.com

Mary Ann Everly-Maupin
Secretary
maeverly@ntelos.net

Paul Dana
Treasurer
prdana@ntelos.net

Francine R. Johnston
Club Public Image Director
fjjohnst@uncg.edu

James (Jim) Hyson
Club Rotary Foundation Director
ump65@comcast.net

Stephen Howlett
Club Service Projects Director
sshowlett@gmail.com

Richard (Dick) A. Clark
Membership Director
ddclark@ntelos.net

Sarah Scott
Website Manager
sarah@hivecreativegroup.com